Yes, the in5 Online Account lets you re-assign and/or delete users remotely (as well as deactivate specific computers).
Can an in5 user be transferred if someone leaves the company? Print
Modified on: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 1:57 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.